Swimming Lessons

We are now in the process of sending out our Learn to Swim renewals.   Are you aware that Kippie Seals have availability on Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 5pm – 6pm.  This fun class includes lifesaving, waterpolo, diving and stroke improvement.  So, if your child is at the end of their swimming lessons and does not wish to compete then this is the class for them.

Parent and Toddler swimming lessons from 4months – 4years are available as well as adult, beginner and improver classes.

 

 

Contact reception for futher details. 01224 734747.

Share
MEMBER'S NEWS

Pre-school Classes

Rugby Tots Monday 6th January – Monday 10th February 1.00-1.30pm…

Parent & Baby Classes

Parent & Toddler Swimming £55 Tuesday 7th January – Tuesday…

Kids Coaching

Tennis Coaching £70 Monday 13th January – Friday 27th March…

Teen Coaching

Golf £34 Saturday 25th January – Saturday 15th February 10.00-11.00am…

Adult Coaching

Adult Swimming £36 Tuesday 7th January – Tuesday 11th February…

Swimming Lessons

We are now in the process of sending out our…

Tough Monkees

 

Adults Winter Coaching

LADIES TENNIS COACHING Monday 28th October – Friday 13th December…

Kids Winter Coaching

Rugby Tots Monday 28th October – Monday 9th December 1.00-1.30pm…

Yoga has pulled me through my worst days

Having been a member of Kippie for over 25 years…

Family Open Day

Sports News –

WATT BIKE The evolution of a pioneer. Borne from the…

Temple Vie Weight Loss

A brand new weight loss programme has launched in Aberdeen…

BOOKING