Summer Sports Coaching

Summer Coaching 
Week 1 – Monday 8th July – Friday  12th July
Week 2 – Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Week 3 – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th July
Week 4 – Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Week 5 – Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August
Week 6 – Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August

Tennis
Weeks 2,3,5 & 6
Monday to Friday
10am-12pm 9-12yrs £70
12-1pm 5-8yrs £35

Swimming £30
Weeks 1 & 3
Monday to Friday
10-10.30am OR 10.30-11am
4yrs+

Golf £42.50
Weeks 2,3,4,5 & 6
Monday to Friday
10-11am 5-8yrs
11am-12pm 9-12yrs

Weeks 2,4 & 5
1-2pm 13-15yrs

 

Bookings now open. Please contact Reception on 01224 734747 to book your child’s space.

Share
MEMBER'S NEWS

Summer Sports Coaching

Summer Coaching  Week 1 – Monday 8th July – Friday …

Redevelopment Works -Yoga Studio, Pilates Studio, Extended Gym

We are delighted that our new Pilates and Yoga Studios…

Social Groups

At Kippie we pride ourselves for our wide range of…

Term Memberships – a fantastic opportunity!

Dear Member, As part of the fundraising campaign for the…

Temple Vie Weight Loss

A brand new weight loss programme has launched in Aberdeen…

Kids Camp 2019

  Kippie Kids Camp 2019 information Movement Evolution will be running…

Kids Summer Coaching 2019

Summer Coaching Week 1 – Monday 8th July – Friday…

BOOKING