Kids Summer Coaching 2019

Summer Coaching
Week 1 – Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July
Week 2 – Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Week 3 – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th July
Week 4 – Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Week 5 – Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August
Week 6 – Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August

Tennis
Weeks 1,2,3,5 & 6
Monday to Friday
10am-12pm 9-12yrs £70
12-1pm 5-8yrs £35

Swimming £30
Weeks 1 & 3
Monday to Friday
10-10.30am OR 10.30-11am
4yrs+

Golf £42.50
Weeks 1,2,3,4,5 & 6
Monday to Friday
10-11am 5-8yrs
11am-12pm 9-12yrs

Bookings open. Contact Reception on 01224 734747 to book your childs space.

Share
MEMBER'S NEWS

Sports News – 15th August

Stretch workshop Wednesday 28th August with Michelle, 7.30am in Studio…

Walking Group Update

Hill Walking Group The hill walking group are meeting this…

Temple Vie Blog

The proven 5-step process led by medical director Dr Sam…

Temple Vie Weight Loss

A brand new weight loss programme has launched in Aberdeen…

Kids Autumn Coaching

Rugby Tots Monday 26th August – Monday 7th October 1.00-1.30pm…

Adult Autumn Coaching

LADIES TENNIS COACHING Wednesday 21st August – Wednesday 2nd October…

Sports News – 1st August

Gym News Our Gym development works are due to start…

Kippie News – 19th July

KIPPIE NEWS Please be aware that there is now a…

Summer Sports Coaching

Summer Coaching  Week 3 – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th…

Redevelopment Works -Yoga Studio, Pilates Studio, Extended Gym

We are delighted that our new Pilates and Yoga Studios…

Sports News – 19th July

WHY IS IT SO IMPORTANT TO REGISTER AND SIGN IN…

Lodge News – Events

There is now EVEN MORE reason to look forward to…

Kids Summer Coaching 2019

Summer Coaching Week 1 – Monday 8th July – Friday…

BOOKING