Kids Spring Coaching

Parent & Baby Dance

Monday 22nd April – Monday 20th May

1.15-2.00pm

Hip Hop

Wednesday 24th April – Wednesday 22nd May

4.15-5.00pm

Cheerleading

Thursday 25th April – Thursday 23rd May

4.15-5.00pm

Karate

Friday 26th April – Friday 24th May

6.40-7.40pm

Gymnastics

Friday 26th April – Friday 24th May

3.45-4.30pm 3-5yrs

4.35-5.35pm 5-8yrs

Rugby Tots

Monday 22nd April – Monday 20th May

1.00-1.30pm 2-3yrs

1.45-2.30pm 4-5yrs

Parent & Toddler Swim £50

Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 25th June

10.00-10.30am 15 months – 3yrs

10.30am-11.00am 3-4yrs

11.00am-11.30am 4-15 months

1.00-1.30pm 15 months – 3yrs

1.30-2.00pm 3-4yrs

Golf £42.50

Monday 22nd April – Thursday 23rd May

Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday

4.00-5.00pm 5-8yrs

5.00-6.00pm 9-12yrs

Teen Golf £42.50

Saturday 20th April – Sat 18th May

10.00-11.00am

Tennis £35

Monday 22nd April – Friday 24th May

Monday 4.00-5.00pm 5-8yrs

Monday 5.00-6.00pm 9-12yrs

Tuesday 4.00-5.00pm 5-8yrs

Thursday 4.00-5.00pm 9-12yrs

Thursday 5.00-6.00pm 13-15yrs

Friday 4.00-5.00pm 5-8yrs

 

Bookings now open. Contact Reception to book your child’s space.

Share
MEMBER'S NEWS

Adults Spring Coaching

Ladies Golf £57.50 Monday 22nd April – Thursday 23rd May…

Kids Spring Coaching

Parent & Baby Dance Monday 22nd April – Monday 20th…

Term Memberships

Dear Member, As part of the fundraising campaign for the…

Temple Vie Weight Loss

A brand new weight loss programme has launched in Aberdeen…

Kippie Kids Camp 2019

Kippie Kids Camp 2019 information Movement Evolution will be running…

Kids Winter/Spring Coaching 2019

Tennis £70 Monday 14th January – Friday 29th March (No…

Teen Winter/Spring Coaching 2019

Golf £32 Saturday 12th January – Saturday 2nd February 10-11am…

Ladies Winter/Spring Coaching 2019

Tennis Monday 14th January – Friday 29th March (No Classes…

Adults Winter Coaching

Ladies Golf £66 Monday/Tuesday 10-11am Beginners 11am-12pm Improvers   Thursday/Friday…

National Fitness Day

Wednesday 26th September To celebrate National Fitness Day we are…

Grumpy Old Golfers

Retired? Love golf? Want to meet other grumpy golfers? Become…

Beauty Offer

We have come up with something special to treat all…

Summer Swimming

Summer Activities Improve their swimming strokes over the summer holidays…

Summer Arting About

Summer Activities Arting About Weeks 2,4 & 6 Mondays 1.00-2.30pm…

Summer Golf

Summer Activities Golf Coaching £40 per week Weeks 1-6 Monday…

Summer Tennis

Summer Activities Weeks 1 & 4 10am-12pm 9-12yrs £70 12-1pm…

Summer Gymnastics

Summer Activities Gymnastics 3 – 5 years £5.50 per class…

Summer Camp 2018

Six weeks of fun to keep your kids active and…

Is 2018 the year to celebrate?

Celebrate in Style at Kippie Lodge, where we can help…

Introduce a Friend

Don’t count the days, join Kippie and make the days…

Membership Renewals 2018

The table below lists the fees for all categories of…

BOOKING