Club Events

We have a packed schedule planned for 2021 from Tennis and Golf Tournaments to Family Yoga, Summer BBQ's, Family Fun Days and much more!

Coming soon…

January 2021

Monday 4th January
12 week challenge gets
underway. Good luck to
everyone!

Friday 8th/Saturday 9th January
Italian Bistro in the Greenhouse

Sunday 17th January
Beginners Adults Art Class
Kids Beginners Art Class

Friday 29th January
Adults Quiz Night

Friday 22nd January
Family Scottish Themed Evening
Activities & Quiz

Saturday 23rd January
Address to the Haggis & Piper
Scottish Bistro

Share

   February 2021

Friday 5th February
Family Bingo Night

Friday 12th/Saturday 13th February
Valentines Bistro

Friday 19th February
Adults Murder Mysterry

Friday 26th February
Adults Quiz Night

 

BOOKING