Club Events

We have a packed schedule in 2020 from Tennis and Golf Tournaments to Family Yoga, Summer BBQ's, Family Fun Days and much more!

January Event Calendar

Quiz Night Fri 24th Jan From 6.30pm Conservatory
Burns Night Sat 25th Jan From 6.00pm Crathes Bar & Conservatory
Art Class Sun 26th Jan 10.00am-4.00pm Balmoral
Adults Mixed Tennis Tournament Fri 31st Jan 6.30-9.00pm Tennis Courts 1 & 2 then Conservatory

February Event Calendar

Yin Yoga Workshop Sun 2nd Feb 1.00-3.00pm Studio 2
Book Group Thurs 6th Feb From 7pm The Hippopotamus by Stephen Fry
Carvery Sun 9th Feb 12.00-4.00pm Crathes Bar & Conservatory
Yin Yoga Workshop Sun 9th Feb 1.00-3.00pm Studio 2
Valentines Dinners Fri 14th Feb From 6pm Crathes Bar & Conservatory
Seafood Bistro Sat 22nd Feb From 6pm Crathes Bar & Conservatory
Pancake Day Tues 25th Feb All Day Crathes Bar & Conservatory
Adult Mixed Tennis Tournament Fri 28th Feb 6.30-9.00pm Tennis Courts 1 & 2 then Conservatory
Family Yoga Sat 29th Feb 11.30am-12.30pm Studio 1

 

Gym Sessions for our Senior Members – will return Tuesday 7th January 2020!

Functioning fabulously? Clare Creamer, one of Kippie’s Physiotherapists, is offering a drop in session in the EVERY Tuesday from 9.45-10.45am. Clare will be available to give Physiotherapy advice and assist with gym programmes.

This session is primarily for our sensational senior members but Clare will be more than happy to answer any queries regarding injury prevention and treatment, mobility, balance, in fact, anything physio! No need to sign up, Clare will be there to help you out.

 

Art Class

Following great feedback from our watercolours workshop we have scheduled another session for Sunday 26th January from 10am to 4pm. If you would be interested in coming along, please contact kaydarbyshire@kippielodge.co.uk for more information.

 

Please contact Kay or Nicky in the Events Team for more information.

Share

 

 

 

 

BOOKING