Adults Winter Coaching

LADIES TENNIS COACHING

Monday 28th October – Friday 13th December

Monday 9.00-10.00am Improvers £52.50

Monday 10.00-11.30am Improvers £78.75

Tuesday 11.00am-12.30pm Intermediate £78.75

Wednesday 11.00am-12.30pm Improvers £78.75

Friday 9.30-11.00am Improvers £78.75

 

GOLF COACHING

Ladies Golf £69

Monday 28th October – Friday 6th December

Mondays or Tuesdays

10.00-11.00am Beginners

11.00am-12.00pm Improvers

Thursdays or Fridays

12.00-1.00pm Beginners

1.00-2.00pm Improvers

 

Mens Golf £69

Monday 28th October – Monday 2nd December

1.00-2.00pm

 

Beginners Yoga

Wednesday 30th October – Wednesday 11th December

6.30-7.30pm

Thursday 31st October – Thursday 12th December

1.15-2.15pm

 

Beginners Pilates

Friday 1st November – Friday 13th December (No class 8th November)

12.05-12.50pm

 

Adult Swimming Lessons

Tuesday 28th October – Tuesday 10th December

6.30-7.15pm £45.50

 

Bookings open on Friday 4th October at 9.15am. Contact Reception to book your place.

Share
MEMBER'S NEWS

October Holidays Coaching

WEEK 1 Golf £34 Tuesday-Friday 10-11am 5-8yrs 11am-12pm 9-12yrss 1-2pm…

Adults Winter Coaching

LADIES TENNIS COACHING Monday 28th October – Friday 13th December…

Kids Winter Coaching

Rugby Tots Monday 28th October – Monday 9th December 1.00-1.30pm…

Come along to our open weekend – see our newly refurbished gym and sample classes!

Stop Press:  Physio Pilates – 12noon on Sunday 6th October….

October Holiday Camp

After receiving very positive feedback from our summer camps 2019,…

Yoga has pulled me through my worst days

Having been a member of Kippie for over 25 years…

Christmas at Kippie Lodge

Christmas is a special time here at Kippie offering something…

Sports News –

WATT BIKE The evolution of a pioneer. Borne from the…

Temple Vie Blog

The proven 5-step process led by medical director Dr Sam…

Temple Vie Weight Loss

A brand new weight loss programme has launched in Aberdeen…

BOOKING