Adult Coaching

Adult Swimming £36

Tuesday 7th January – Tuesday 11th February

6.30-7.00pm Complete Beginners

7.00-7.30pm Improvers (must be able to swim 1 length on front and 1 length on back)

 

Beginners Yoga

Wednesday 8th January – Wednesday 12th February

6.30-7.30pm

Thursday 9th January – Thursday 13th February

1.15-2.15pm

 

Beginners Pilates

Thursday 9th January – Thursday 13th February

6.30-7.30pm

Friday 10th February – Friday 7th February

12.05-12.50pm

 

Ladies Golf £46

Monday 20th January – Friday 14th February

Monday OR Tuesday

10.00-11.00am Beginners

11.00am-12.00pm Improvers

Thursday OR Friday

1.00-2.00pm Beginners

2.00-3.00pm Improvers

 

Mens Golf £46

Monday 20th January – Monday 10th February

1.00-2.00pm

 

Ladies Tennis

Monday 13th January – Friday 27th March

Monday 9.00-10.00am Improvers £75

Monday 10.00-11.30am Improvers £112.50

Tuesday 11.00am-12.30pm Interemdiate £112.50

Wednesday 11.00-12.30pm Intermediate £112.50

Friday 9.30-11.00am Improvers £112.50

 

Bookings open Friday 13th December at 9.15am. Telephone bookings only at this time.

Share
MEMBER'S NEWS

Pre-school Classes

Rugby Tots Monday 6th January – Monday 10th February 1.00-1.30pm…

Parent & Baby Classes

Parent & Toddler Swimming £55 Tuesday 7th January – Tuesday…

Kids Coaching

Tennis Coaching £70 Monday 13th January – Friday 27th March…

Teen Coaching

Golf £34 Saturday 25th January – Saturday 15th February 10.00-11.00am…

Adult Coaching

Adult Swimming £36 Tuesday 7th January – Tuesday 11th February…

Swimming Lessons

We are now in the process of sending out our…

Tough Monkees

 

Adults Winter Coaching

LADIES TENNIS COACHING Monday 28th October – Friday 13th December…

Kids Winter Coaching

Rugby Tots Monday 28th October – Monday 9th December 1.00-1.30pm…

Yoga has pulled me through my worst days

Having been a member of Kippie for over 25 years…

Family Open Day

Sports News –

WATT BIKE The evolution of a pioneer. Borne from the…

Temple Vie Weight Loss

A brand new weight loss programme has launched in Aberdeen…

BOOKING