Adult Autumn Coaching

LADIES TENNIS COACHING

Wednesday 21st August – Wednesday 2nd October

11.00am-12.30pm Improvers £78.75

Friday 23rd August – Friday 4th October

9.30-11.00am Improvers £78.75

Monday 26th August – Monday 7th October

9.00-10.00am Improvers £52.50

10.00-11.30am Improvers £78.75

Tuesday 27th August – Tuesday 8th October

11.00am-12.30pm Intermediate £78.75

 

GOLF COACHING

Ladies Golf £69

Monday 26th August – Friday 4th October

Mondays or Tuesdays

10.00-11.00am Beginners

11.00am-12.00pm Improvers

Thursdays or Fridays

1.00-2.00pm Beginners

2.00-3.00pm Improvers

 

Thursday 29th August – Thursday 3rd October

6-.00-7.00pm

 

Mens Golf £69

Monday 26th August – Monday 30th September

1.00-2.00pm

 

Beginners Yoga

Wednesday 21st August – Wednesday 2nd October

6.30-7.30pm

Thursday 22nd August – Thursday 3rd October

1.15-2.15pm

 

Beginners Pilates

Thursday 22nd August – Thursday 3rd October

6.30-7.30pm

Friday 23rd August – Friday 4th October

12.05-12.50pm

 

Bookings open on Friday 9th August at 9.15am. Contact Reception to book your place.

Share
MEMBER'S NEWS

Sports News – 15th August

Stretch workshop Wednesday 28th August with Michelle, 7.30am in Studio…

Walking Group Update

Hill Walking Group The hill walking group are meeting this…

Temple Vie Blog

The proven 5-step process led by medical director Dr Sam…

Temple Vie Weight Loss

A brand new weight loss programme has launched in Aberdeen…

Kids Autumn Coaching

Rugby Tots Monday 26th August – Monday 7th October 1.00-1.30pm…

Adult Autumn Coaching

LADIES TENNIS COACHING Wednesday 21st August – Wednesday 2nd October…

Sports News – 1st August

Gym News Our Gym development works are due to start…

Kippie News – 19th July

KIPPIE NEWS Please be aware that there is now a…

Summer Sports Coaching

Summer Coaching  Week 3 – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th…

Redevelopment Works -Yoga Studio, Pilates Studio, Extended Gym

We are delighted that our new Pilates and Yoga Studios…

Sports News – 19th July

WHY IS IT SO IMPORTANT TO REGISTER AND SIGN IN…

Lodge News – Events

There is now EVEN MORE reason to look forward to…

Kids Summer Coaching 2019

Summer Coaching Week 1 – Monday 8th July – Friday…

BOOKING